The site is available only to persons older than 18 years

You are over 18?

Yes
No

About the company

Company "inter trade" is a leading importer of premium Beers and mineral water in Russia.

Our company is the exclusive importer of this Bavarian, Czech, Belgian Beers and English Ales. The main feature of the beer, which is engaged in the company "inter trade" – quality, natural ingredients and a long history.

Imported beer brands are truly unique due to its superior quality and observance of the ancient recipes of cooking. Today they are among the most attractive for the Russian consumer, and a rich assortment can satisfy even the most demanding gourmet beer

With the support of manufacturers, we are pleased to provide you with high quality service and the most interesting for the modern beer market terms and conditions.

Our company has extensive experience in the beer market of Russia, and also young and energetic team of professionals. The main task of the company "inter trade" is to provide beer lovers the best examples of the art of brewing from around the world.

We provide only the best quality in the beer culture.

Сайт доступен только для лиц старше 18 лет

Вам больше 18 лет?

Да
Нет

О компании

ООО "Гарант" ("Сомелье пивных традиций") ведущий импортер премиальных сортов пива и минеральной воды на территории РФ.

Наша компания является эксклюзивным импортером настоящего баварского, чешского, бельгийского пива и английского эля. Главная особенность пива, которым занимается компания «Гарант» – качество, натуральный состав и многовековая история.

Импортируемые нами марки пива являются поистине уникальными благодаря своему высочайшему качеству и соблюдению древних рецептур приготовления. На сегодняшний день они являются одними из самых привлекательных для российского потребителя, а богатый ассортимент позволяет удовлетворить запросы даже самого привередливого пивного гурмана

Пользуясь поддержкой компаний-производителей, мы рады предоставить вам высококачественный сервис и наиболее интересные для современного пивного рынка условия сотрудничества.

Наша компания имеет большой опыт работы на пивном рынке России, а также молодой и энергичный коллектив специалистов. Главная задача компании «Гарант» – предоставить любителям пива наилучшие образцы пивоваренного искусства со всего мира.

Мы представляем только лучшее качество в пивной культуре.